Fortnite 14 Days of Christmas - Rewards and Challenge Maps!

 • Dec 19, 2018

Fortnite 14 Days of Christmas - Rewards and Challenge Maps!

The 14 Days of Christmas event in Fortnite was extended today, with Epic announcing that players have until January 15, 12am PST/3am EST/8am GMT/9am CET to collect the following rewards:




Following are images of the challenges to unlock these rewards:



Below are maps that you could use to help solve these challenges:


Giant Candy Cane locations:


Golden Rings locations:


Goose Nests:


Christmas Tree Locations:


For the snowflakes, you'll find them hanging around as decorations on lampposts. They look like this:


You can find them all over the map at named locations, so there's no need for a map!

Load Next Article
1
19,333
NEXT ARTICLE
Significant Audio improvements coming to Fortnite v9.10 Patch