Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Information

 • Oct 11, 2018

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Information

Here is all the available information for Week 4 of the Fall Skirmish! For the official site and live standings, visit here. This post will be updated as the tournament progresses.


Club Standings after Week 3 Trials:


WEEK 4 SCHEDULE:

EU: Friday 10/12

Start Time 9:00 PM PT| 12:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM GMT

End Time (approximate): 12:00 PM PT | 3:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM GMT


EU Participants:


Final Standings:


NA: Friday 10/12

Start Time: 1:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM GMT

End Time (approximate): 4:00 PM PT| 7:00 PM ET | 11:00 PM GMT


NA Participants:



Final Standings:


WEEK 4 FORMAT - BIG BONUS

 

Prizing


Format: Solos

Guest commentator: TSM Myth

Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/fortnite



 

WEEK 4 TRIAL - ATK GRAND PRIX

Select Players from each Club will compete against one another in an ATK Grand Prix challenge and earn points for their club. The top performers at the end of the competition will be awarded.

Load Next Article
1
7,442
NEXT ARTICLE
Fortnite Korea Open 2018