Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Information

 • Oct 18, 2018

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Information

 Here is all the available information for Week 5 of the Fall Skirmish! For the official site and live standings, visit here. This post will be updated as the tournament progresses. 


Club Standings following the Week 4 Trials:



WEEK 5 SCHEDULE:

All participants are tentative and are subject to change up until the event has started.

Credit to @ScDonny for most of the data


EU: Friday 10/19

Start Time 9:00 AM PT| 12:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM GMT

End Time (approximate): 12:00 PM PT | 3:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM GMT


EU Participants:


EU Final Standings:


NA: Friday 10/19

Start Time: 1:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM GMT

End Time (approximate): 4:00 PM PT| 7:00 PM ET | 11:00 PM GMT


NA Participants:


WEEK 5 FORMATS

Game Mode: Duos

Guest commentator: SypherPK

Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/fortnite

Prizing: 


WEEK 5 FORMAT - ROYALE FLUSH

The duo with the most points at the end of 6 matches wins. Victory Royales and Eliminations will be scored to determine placement at the end of the event. The top 10 duos at the end of the competition will be awarded.


Victory Royale: +3 Points
2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
4th-5thth Place: +1 Point

8+ Eliminations: +3 Points
6-7 Eliminations: +2 Points
4-5 Eliminations: +1 Point


$25,000 will be awarded to the team with the most eliminations in a single match across the event.
$10,000 will be awarded for each Royale Flush.


WEEK 5 TRIAL - TRAP BALL

Select players from each Club will compete against one another in Spiky Stadium to earn points for their Club. TheTrap Ball top performers at the end of the competition will be awarded. 

Load Next Article
1
8,237
NEXT ARTICLE
Fortnite Korea Open 2018