Fortnite Season X Finale Event - Countdown, Information, and more

 • Oct 06, 2019

Fortnite Season X Finale Event - Countdown, Information, and more

It has all led up to this... Fortnite Season X is coming to an end as the Rocket is fully constructed and Rift Zones plague the island. Hop in-game on Sunday, October 13th, 2019 at 11AM Pacific Time to witness the one-time, live, in-game event!


To keep updated with all information regarding the FInale Event and Season 11, be sure to follow our Twitter: @FNMasterCom


When?

Sunday, October 13th, 2019 at 11AM Pacific Time


Find your Time Zone below or visit this link to determine when the Event is for you. A countdown can be found in-game above the Rocket at Dusty Depot as well as on each of the TV screens found around the map.

  • 11AM PT
  • 12PM MT
  • 1PM CT
  • 2PM ET
  • 6PM UTC
  • 7PM BT
  • 8PM CET
  • 3AM JT
  • 5AM AET
  • 7AM NZT


Where?

The Event is expected to take place at Dusty Depot, where the Rocket is currently located.


Be sure to login to the game at least 10 minutes prior to the event to avoid getting stuck in the login queue. You should also queue into a match a couple minutes prior to the event to ensure that you're in-game before it starts.


What?

The exact details of the Event are currently unknown.


To sum up Season X, the Visitor has stationed himself at the Dusty Depot warehouse, disassembling the B.R.U.T.E.'s which were introduced at the beginning of the Season to construct Rift Beacons. These Rift Beacons have brought back former points of interest such as Greasy Grove and the Prison, as well as new locations such as Gotham City and Moisty Palms. As this happened, the Visitor began construction on the Rocket which was seen at the end of Fortnite's 4th Season.


Event-specific Challenges are expected to release as the event nears, and downtime for the Season 11 v11.0 Patch is expected to begin the same day as the event.

Load Next Article
1
4,452
NEXT ARTICLE
Chapter 2 Season 1 Stretch Goals Challenges (Fortnite Battle Pass Guide)