Winter Royale EU Final Stages

 • Nov 30, 2018

Winter Royale EU Final Stages

The EU finals for the Winter Royale began today! Here's the information you'll need for the tournament:


Schedule:

  • EU FINALS STAGE 2 - FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2018
    • Heat 1:  
      • 8 AM - 11 AM PST | 11 AM - 2 PM EST | 4 PM - 7 PM GMT | 8 PM - 11 PM CET
    • Heat 2: 
      • 12 PM - 3 PM  PST | 3 PM - 6 PM EST | 8 PM - 11 PM GMT | 9 PM - 12 AM CET
  • EU FINALS GRAND FINALS  - SATURDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2018
    • 9 AM - 1 PM PST | 12 PM - 3 PM EST | 5 PM - 9 PM GMT | 6 PM - 10 PM CET


Stream: 

Casters:


Steam Link: https://www.twitch.tv/fortnite


Format:

Big Bonus:

  • Victory Royale: +3 Points
  • 2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
  • 4th-10th Place: +1 Point


  • 7+ Eliminations: +3 Points
  • 5-6 Eliminations: +2 Points
  • 3-4 Eliminations: +1 Point


Big Bonus: After 7 Eliminations, +1 Point will be added to each elimination.


Tiebreakers will be determined in the order presented here: total Victory Royales, total eliminations during the Event, Average Placement across all matches, total time spent alive, and finally a Coin Flip. 


Stage 2 will have participants play 5 games, while Grand Finals will have them play 6.


Prizing:


Participants:

Stage 2 Heat 1:


Stage 2 Heat 2:


Grand Finalists:

The top 50 from each stage will qualify for the Grand Finals. The article will be updated as the tournament progresses.


Participants:


Final Standings:




Load Next Article
1
11,818
NEXT ARTICLE
Fortnite Korea Open 2018