Fortnite Winter Royale NA Final Stages

 • Dec 10, 2018

Fortnite Winter Royale NA Final Stages

 The NA finals for the Winter Royale will take place this week! Here's the information you'll need for the tournament:

Schedule:

  • NA FINALS STAGE 2 - TUESDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2018
    • Heat 1: 
      • 12 PM - 3 PM PST | 3 PM - 6 PM EST | 8 PM - 11 PM GMT | 9 PM - 12 AM CET
    • Heat 2: 
      • 4 PM - 7 PM  PST | 7 PM - 10 PM EST | 12 AM - 3 AM GMT | 1 AM - 4 AM CET
  • NA FINALS GRAND FINALS  - WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2018
    • 2 PM - 6 PM PST | 5 PM - 9 PM EST | 10 PM - 2 AM GMT | 11 PM - 3 AM CET

Stream: 

Casters:


Steam Link

Main Site

Format:

Big Bonus:

  • Victory Royale: +3 Points
  • 2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
  • 4th-10th Place: +1 Point


  • 7+ Eliminations: +3 Points
  • 5-6 Eliminations: +2 Points
  • 3-4 Eliminations: +1 Point


Big Bonus: After 7 Eliminations, +1 Point will be added to each elimination.


Tiebreakers will be determined in the order presented here: total Victory Royales, total eliminations during the Event, Average Placement across all matches, total time spent alive, and finally a Coin Flip. 


Stage 2 will have participants play 5 games, while Grand Finals will have them play 6.

Prizing:


Participants:

Stage 2 Heat 1:


Stage 2 Heat 2:


Grand Finalists:

The top 50 from each stage will qualify for the Grand Finals. Here are the Grand Finalists:


Final results:

loading...


 

Load Next Article
1
3,849
NEXT ARTICLE
Significant Audio improvements coming to Fortnite v9.10 Patch